• Jun

    The Black Wolf

  • Ara

    The White Wind

  • Mir

    The Black Dragon of War

  • Mumyung

    The Living Darkness

  • Mimi

    The Blazing Flower

  • Tau

    The Wild Rampage

  • Aiden

    The Golden Exorcist

  • Samjang

    Eyes of the Spirit

  • Yoongeon

    Battle Master

  • Dara

    The Little Star

  • Geonhong

    Drunken Leopard

  • Gyeonjo

    Leader of the Pack